Send us a message

From 
Subject 
Message 
    
Share |

In Washington Balalaika Society we are interested in your input, comments, suggestions and feedback.

--> Contact Us

LOVE MUSIC?

Join the Washington Balalaika Society Orchestra and perform the music of Russia, Ukraine and eastern Europe. Traditional fretted Russian instruments available. Learn from conservatory-trained teachers. Seeking players (or those wanting to learn) balalaika, domra (Russian mandolin), bayan/accordion, and some orchestral wind and percussion instruments to join us in the Fall. Call 703-549-0760 for more information.

Next Performances

July 2017
Sunday, July 02, 2017
  3pm Concert at Harris Pavilion
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  6pm WBS at the Kennedy Center
Saturday, July 22, 2017
  7:30pm WBS Performance at BDAA
August 2017
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
  7:30pm Concert at Lee District Park
Sunday, August 20, 2017
  7:30pm Concert at Mason District Park
September 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
  3pm Concert at Catonsville
Saturday, September 23, 2017
  7:30pm Concert at Stage Alive, Culpeper, VA
October 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
  6pm Concert at Russian Festival
Sunday, October 22, 2017
  4pm Beltway Balalaikas at Russian Festival
November 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
  8pm Fall Concert 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
  3pm Fall Concert 2017